Schedule of West Indies tour of India

Mohan Manohar November 4, 2011
0 people like this post

The squad (India)

Sachin, Dravid, Laxman,Sehwag,Yuvraj,Gambhir,Kohli,Rahane,

Dhoni ,Ojha, Ashwin, Rahul Sharma ,Ishant Sharma, Umesh Yadav

and Aron

The squad(West Indies)

Darren Sammy (captain), Adrian Barath, Carlton Baugh, Devendra Bishoo, Kraigg Brathwaite, Darren Bravo, Shivnarine Chanderpaul, Fidel Edwards, Kirk Edwards, Kieran Powell, Denesh Ramdin, Ravi Rampaul, Kemar Roach, Marlon Samuels, Shane Shillingford.


The schedule:

The West Indies will play its first Test in Delhi from November 6, followed by matches in Kolkata (Nov 14-18) and Mumbai (Nov 22-26).

1st Test, November 6-10, Delhi

2nd Test, November 14-18, Kolkata

3rd Test, November 22-26, Mumbai

1st ODI (D/N), November 29, Cuttack

2nd ODI (D/N), December 2, Vishakhapatnam

3rd ODI (D/N), December 5, Ahmedabad

4th ODI (D/N), December 8, Indore

5th ODI (D/N), December 11, Chennai

Category: Cricket
  • 0
  • 26
Mohan Manohar

Mohan Manohar is a blogger from India who founded Ittech back in 2007. He is passionate about all things tech and knows the Internet and computers like the back of his hand.

Leave your comment

%d bloggers like this: